30 weeks of Marathon training.

just a spot to write about the next 30 weeks….of running.

Training week Wrap up….

sleepy-animals-4

So Wow.

This week in training.

40 running miles. 87 total miles.

The 40 mile week is my first 40 mile week  in at least 20 weeks, so I guess I am supposed to be tired.

I Am indeed. TIRED.

My legs feel solid and strong, but my pace is really disappointing.  I’m running so slowly.

I have a race in about 4 weeks.  While we have not really discussed it…Not going to be a show stopper.

Hoping the blah feeling is an effect of the load of miles that I handled this week and my employment situation.

Little bit concerned about next week’s plan!!!!

Leave a Reply

