30 weeks of Marathon training.

just a spot to write about the next 30 weeks….of running.

Still sick….I think.

I’m starting to feel lots better.  But I guess I’m not 100% yet.

Tuesday I did Monday’s workout.  It went pretty well.

Today I did Wednesday’s workout.  (read between the lines, I really did not want to do Tuesdays workout.)

Wednesdays workout was easy and went HORRIBLY.

Ah well.

I saw my coach and paid him the last bit of cash I owe from this month.  We had a pretty nice chat.  He balances me.  I probably depend on him too much, but well thank God for him.

Hoping I get enough sleep tonight and start feeling like myself in time for speedwork thursday.

Leave a Reply

