30 weeks of Marathon training.

just a spot to write about the next 30 weeks….of running.

tired out

today’s workout was a simple 3 miler and a 50 minute spin.  Specifically noted on the plan as “not a brick”  So I did the run at 7:30 am.  It was not that easy.  My Garmin is acting strangely, and at one point I was jogging along and it stated that I was doing an 18mm.  THis was near impossible, as I was actually running.  It lost it’s grip on reality and also told me I wasn’t running at some point.  Very annoying.

Anyway I ran about 3.10.  It was warm and very humid.

After I did a big old bike spin.  Hated all 50 minutes of it.

I think I’m just tired.

On tap for the rest of the day:

SLEEP

EAT

STUDY.

Leave a Reply

