30 weeks of Marathon training.

just a spot to write about the next 30 weeks….of running.

Workouts…

What have I been up to workout wise?

Key West Pix 17 011

Swimming.

Swimming.

Swimming.

TIny bit of cycle,  and then MORE SWIMMING.

My normally dark brown hair is entirely chlorine bleached out.  It looks almost platinum.  A variety of people lately have told me that they “Love my highlights”  and want to know my hair dresser.  I direct them to the pool.

I may be getting to be a stronger swimmer.  Hmmm.

I had my second  massage with the new massage therapist.

It was a crazy insane experience.

My left foot was stuck up close to my right ear.

then my knees

516052733_6a164ee3deI wasn’t “quite”  like the guy above, but…for a few moments there I felt like I was.

We chatted after for a bit, and then when I left I suddenly noted that WOW.  My body felt fantastic.

FANTASTIC.

Where has this man been all my life?

 

 

Leave a Reply

