30 weeks of Marathon training.

just a spot to write about the next 30 weeks….of running.

Friday, friday

Well  Friday went as well as it could.

Treadmills2-swimminguprightIn the morning I swam 2000.  No problem.  Slow as slow can be.  My right trap. started to really give me problems.  Always when swimming it does.  I finally asked one of our Swim experts and she explained she thought it might be my stroke, so she gave me some tips to fix it.  I am going to try with the realization that I have been swimming since age 2.  It’s not going to be easy to change my stroke.

I then went and had a SUPER strange day at work.  and I do mean BIZARRE.  unsettling.

After work…

I ran a few miles on the TM.

and after that I did my weights workout.

I feel OK.

We will see how I do on the weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

