30 weeks of Marathon training.

just a spot to write about the next 30 weeks….of running.

Labor day Monday

Ugh.  I ran 2 miles this morning.  It was nice.  I was surprised at how well I did with the 2. My legs were feeling the 14 from the day before.

After that I went to my Massage torture.

I cried, actually bust out into tears, as Mona laid on to my right calf something fierce.  She really does go too hard.  If I could find someone else who had good results, I’d switch, because she really hurts me.  BUT…she does get results.  I do feel better, and oddly my leg, which I thought would snap in two, has not broken.

I was supposed to stretch for 30 minutes.  But..

given that the massage took it all out of me, I saved the stretching for Tuesday…

Leave a Reply

