30 weeks of Marathon training.

just a spot to write about the next 30 weeks….of running.

Summer of Weakness

I’m in a bit of a Mood funk.

I just Feel BLAH.

I am enjoying my training. That seems to be the only thing right now that I’m liking.

Today I did the Swim/Run/Swim/Run workout.  The coaching person had specified exactly where to run….

So I ran around Panera Bread.

paneraWhich turns out to be about one mile.  Then I swam 1000 more yards and ran around Target…

Other_HP_062313_LEFTNAV2_C5

 

I suspect this was to put some heavier hill work in there.  Whew.

I did add in a 250 yarder there at the end of the swim just to cool off.

From that point on my day was Blah and boring.

People did say a lot today, “I can not believe your exercise doesn’t energize you”

I wanted to punch them with all the energy I had left.  I find those people aggravating.

 

Leave a Reply

