30 weeks of Marathon training.

just a spot to write about the next 30 weeks….of running.

Marathon Training Day 60

I AM AMAZED THAT I HAVE ONLY BEEN DOING THIS TRAINING CYCLE FOR 60 DAYS.  and too lazy to take capsloc off.

It seems more like 120.

Anyway today I did a 30 minute swim in the dark in the morning

images-1It went fine. I noted that I had more energy today and my pace for the swim was lots better than it has been in the past 2-3 weeks.

Yay!

I must been feeing better….I even considered emailing coach…and asking for an extra workout on Friday.  I decided that I should just follow the plan and get ultra rested.

 

Leave a Reply

