30 weeks of Marathon training.

just a spot to write about the next 30 weeks….of running.

Sick….

Well, last weekend was the Ragnar Relays.  I am 11 other souls made our way running and Van riding from Miami to Key West.

It was an adventure.

And It gave back…

with a vengance.

While I was in the Keys, I started to feel increasingly cranky, sleepy, and kind of exhausted.  The very last day I was there, as I traveled from Key West to Miami to Home, I started to cough.  But yeah, I was OK.

I went to work for the next three days and coughed my head off.  I admit it.  I am SICK.  I have decided to skip any form of training today, which has me unhappy…I like training…

and I’m just hanging around trying to sleep, hydrate and do some cleaning…

 

I feel so off my game.  We’ll see what happens hopefully by Sunday I can put in a longer run.

1 Comment

    Trackbacks

    1. Marathon Training Day 28 | 30 weeks of Marathon training.

    Leave a Reply

