30 weeks of Marathon training.

just a spot to write about the next 30 weeks….of running.

Most Disappointing rest day EVER

Well, today is not really a rest day, but on my plan I will either run a Progressive run on the Treadmill, or pick up my new plan from Skeletor and do what it says.

So this morning I get up and go to walk the dog.

It is  71 degrees, dry and breezy.

 

 

Humidity was still at about 94%  BUT  I didn’t notice it.  It IS the heat, not the humidity, at least down here.

I wanted to do an outdoor run.  I considered it, but my legs are a tiny bit sore.  And I felt tired.  I had a cup of coffee and went back to sleep for an hour.  So much for that.

I wonder what the weather will be like for my next outdoor adventure!

Leave a Reply

